Find us / opening hours

Essex, uk
ss
Open every week:
Monday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Also open:
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 03 October,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Noak Bridge Sling Library
Friday 07 October,
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 10 October,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Noak Bridge Sling Library
Friday 14 October,
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 17 October,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Brentwood Sling library
Wednesday 19 October,
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Noak Bridge Sling Library
Friday 21 October,
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 24 October,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thurrock Sling Library
Wednesday 26 October,
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Harold Wood Sling Library
Friday 28 October,
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 31 October,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Noak Bridge Sling Library
Friday 04 November,
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 07 November,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Noak Bridge Sling Library
Friday 11 November,
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 14 November,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Brentwood Sling library
Wednesday 16 November,
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Noak Bridge Sling Library
Friday 18 November,
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 21 November,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Harold Wood Sling Library
Friday 25 November,
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 28 November,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Noak Bridge Sling Library
Friday 02 December,
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 12 December,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Brentwood Sling library
Wednesday 21 December,
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

...