Find us / opening hours

Essex, uk
ss
Open every week:
Monday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Also open:
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 27 June,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Noak Bridge Sling Library
Friday 01 July,
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 04 July,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Noak Bridge Sling Library
Friday 08 July,
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Rayleigh Sling Library
Monday 11 July,
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Noak Bridge Sling Library
Friday 15 July,
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 18 July,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Brentwood Sling library
Wednesday 20 July,
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Noak Bridge Sling Library
Friday 22 July,
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 25 July,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thurrock Sling Library
Wednesday 27 July,
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Billericay Sling Library
Friday 29 July,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 01 August,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Rayleigh Sling Library
Monday 08 August,
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Brentwood Sling library
Wednesday 10 August,
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 15 August,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 22 August,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thurrock Sling Library
Wednesday 24 August,
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Billericay Sling Library
Friday 26 August,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 29 August,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 05 September,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 12 September,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Rayleigh Sling Library
Friday 16 September,
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 19 September,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Brentwood Sling library
Wednesday 21 September,
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 26 September,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thurrock Sling Library
Wednesday 28 September,
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Billericay Sling Library
Friday 30 September,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 03 October,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 10 October,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Rayleigh Sling Library
Friday 14 October,
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 17 October,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Brentwood Sling library
Wednesday 19 October,
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 24 October,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Thurrock Sling Library
Wednesday 26 October,
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Billericay Sling Library
Friday 28 October,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 31 October,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 07 November,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Rayleigh Sling Library
Friday 11 November,
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 14 November,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Brentwood Sling library
Wednesday 16 November,
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 21 November,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 28 November,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 05 December,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Rayleigh Sling Library
Friday 09 December,
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Basildon Sling Library
Monday 12 December,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Brentwood Sling library
Wednesday 21 December,
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

...